things I miss

I miss having weird conversations with friends, I just miss talking about random stuff. My friends now, all they ever want to talk about are serious stuff. Everytime I mention something random, they ignore me. Is it my friends, or is it because we’re almost grown-ups now? no, we’re still kids, and kids have weird random conversations. Why is this happening? when did this started? a few months ago, we always talked about werid stuff, we always has those chats about random things. Now, we barely even talk to each other anymore. To my friends, I see you everyday, but I miss you. And I hate to admit it, but things will never be the same as they were before. It’s not that I’m being negative, I’m just being realistic. 

Leave a Reply

