My Fairytale

Leave me here in this fantasy, leave me here in my fairytale. I do not like the real world, I do not like reality. I want to stay happy forever and never shed a tear, I don’t ever want to feel alone again, I don’t ever want to feel unwanted, scared or left behind. Leave me here in my fairytale where I get the prince and the kingdom, where I always smile my real smile, where I feel nothing but absolute joy. Please leave me here, or better yet, stay with me here in my fairytale, where we can have our happily ever after, my princes and princesses. 

Leave a Reply

