Fourth 

Why is it hard for me to put into words what I feel about you right now? Maybe I shouldn’t feel anything yet, I just met you. And I should also be careful, not because of the things I’ve heard about you, but because I don’t wanna be that girl who waits and assumes then ends up being heartbroken by a guy who was never really hers. 

But everytime you speak, I fall in love with every word you say, whether its about something serious or just random nonsense. I love listening to you and I love that you’re so easy to talk to. You speak the truth and you don’t judge, I love that. I love that you’re so honest and open. I also love your corny jokes, even if your jokes don’t make sense (like, at all), I still laugh at them. I love it when you make sound effects while you tell a story. I love it when you show me your world (your books, your music, your likes, your dislikes, etc.). I love that you’re so caring, if i’m tired, if I wanna do this do that, in crossing the street. To sum it all up, I…. Love…… ? 

Leave a Reply

